StudlyGentleman8 48 / M
"Local Ladies: Busy Yacht Broker / flexible schedule (weekdays are best)"
League City, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2013

To view all of
StudlyGentleman8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view StudlyGentleman8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,310 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,859 Active Members!*
 
Status
StudlyGentleman8 48/M
League City, Texas
Ready for the weather to cool and things to heat up with a new friend.
Introduction
Looking to find people with similar interests to share some hot, fun & fine times with. I grew up in the US Virgin Islands enjoying activities such as: boating, fishing, sailing, scuba diving, snorkeling, riding horses, playing pool and shooting darts. Oops, I left out consuming tropical drinks.

I have been successful in real estate, photography (let's take some photos together), and selling & installing hurricane protection systems. Presently, I enjoy being a successful a Yacht Broker.

Feel free to drop me a line and let's see what develops. Looking for a lady or friendly couple to have some occasional good times with. Be cool!

My Ideal Person Enjoy women 24 - 57 years old. Really like to cook, so it would be great to have a lady friend that likes to cook together or that loves to eat a variety of tasty food that I can prepare for us. Some common interests I hope to find in a lady: playing pool, shooting darts, having rum drinks together, enjoying concerts, finding shells on the beach while also seeing cool seashore birds, snorkeling, diving, fishing, boating, camping, finding secluded waterfalls and bike riding. Going on a cruise with a significant other is great fun as long as we don't gain to much weight from all of the buffets.

I like to keep a tidy home and hope for the same when visiting someone else's home.

Sexual preferences I wish for in a lady: oral action and reverse cowgirl position from time to time. I like it when a gal gets on top and rides me, although I also like to take over and be on top or behind too. I like to fool around any time of day, so a lady that is open for action in the morning, noon and or night would ideal.

Indeed prefer women that are not to slim: average, shapely, curvy, athletic and a little extra all work well for me.


What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, Rockin the boat from down in the luxury cabin with the AC
and so

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of StudlyGentleman8's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • League City, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 23, 1968
Hometown: St. Thomas, Virgin Islands, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Yacht Broker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, SomeSpanish(prettygood)
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: