Studey67 50 / M
"big guywants to have fun"
Trenton, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 21, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Studey67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,888 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,569,845 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wantin2cumwu
Michigan, United States
hootmomma988
Ohio, United States
summerrayne1962
Ohio, United States
Bitesize31
Ohio, United States
aprillee0406
Ohio, United States
wetkittyallnite
Ohio, United States
Nicci_vv
Ohio, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
SweetestLipsRN
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Studey67 50/M
Trenton, Ohio
Introduction
Fun to be,with like,to go have,fun,go out to all,kinds of place I like to go to clubs dinner and moive,park's sport's there not much i dislike I'm just a good ole countyboy that like's to have fun if you like that let me now

My Ideal Person Likeing for,ladys who are fun to be with, and enjoy good sex,and who like to be pamper,and love to get gift's,go out toclub's dinner,and go home and make love I love big chested lady's and someone just to hang out with

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have two women at once

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Studey67's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Trenton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 7, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown