StudPro 47 / M
"DISCREET PROFESSIONAL!!"
Lake Hartwell, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 20, 2006

To view all of
StudPro's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view StudPro's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,796 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,884,014 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sweet_Angel39
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Bonedoll05
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
tightcunt42
South Carolina, United States
pert9
South Carolina, United States
takeitall5357
South Carolina, United States
liketobelicke1
South Carolina, United States
ladyred1069
South Carolina, United States
3luv
South Carolina, United States
Girl4girlfun68
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
StudPro 47/M
Lake Hartwell, South Carolina
Introduction
Well-educated. well-endowed, and searching for married or single females who can ensure discretion. I enjoy seeing you satisfied.

My Ideal Person Looking for females and/or couples who enjoy getting together for fun. You must be clean, discreet, drug, and disease free.
For you single/married/divorced/separated females!! I must be very discreet but willing to meet in a public place. If you are simply here to tease, keep moving or be bold and meet me! YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED! Discretion is paramount!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Finding the elusive female open to my desires and needs!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Giving anal

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No fasinanation with celebs, sorry!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of StudPro's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Lake Hartwell, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 22, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None