StudMuffin46969 51 / M
"MWM Just looking for fun!"
Fort Mill -Charlotte, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 14, 1998

To view all of
StudMuffin46969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view StudMuffin46969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,527 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,136,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_boooobs4u
North Carolina, United States
lovelylegs19692
Florida, United States
mark45452
North Carolina, United States
prettypuzygalore
North Carolina, United States
tightcunt42
South Carolina, United States
hotchocncream
London, United Kingdom
LYNDADARLEEN
California, United States
goldylochs32
Michigan, United States
2nvu2
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
StudMuffin46969 51/M
Fort Mill -Charlotte, South Carolina
Introduction
Thanks for checking me out!

I am laid back with a somewhat dry sense of humor and fairly intelligent; not a rocket scientist, but can hold my own in most conversations, discussions, etc.

To be honest, I am looking for what all people should be looking for on this site: sex. If you arent, then they run another site for friends and dating, which is probably better suited to your needs.

I am married and want to keep it that way, so discretion is very important. If you dont agree, pass on by; I'm sure you will find what you want elsewhere on this site.

I want to live this life we have and experience as much as possible while we are here. I am very oral, both giving and receiving. I love to explore a woman's body with my fingers, hands, body, and mostly my tongue. I love to please a woman with my tongue and fingers, watching her expressions go from pleasure to extasy. She can then ride me for as long as she likes, until we change positions where I am in control, going slow and deep, hard and fast, till we both come together. Then we do it again!

I also enjoy hot tubs, showers, pools, ... anything with water. I'm not looking to leave my wife, just have a little fun.

I am also interested in some cyber fun. Email me!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for some discrete fun with women, couples, and groups. Daytime fun is best for me. I'm very laid back and willing to try (almost) anything. Send me a note and let's see what happens.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of StudMuffin46969's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Fort Mill -Charlotte, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 27, 1965
Travels to: New York, New York
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts