Streichlerxxx 37 / M
"neugierig, willig, devot und sexhungrig"
Lahr, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2011

To view all of
Streichlerxxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Streichlerxxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,546,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Andy67993
Online NOW!
Zurich, Switzerland
stefan75710
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
edcito2
Colorado, United States
Biker0893
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
herrderringe12
Hesse, Germany
WillDochNur74
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
pipapo451
Lucerne, Switzerland
bernd7825
Hesse, Germany
m1k3_IN
Bavaria, Germany
 
Status
Streichlerxxx 37/M
Lahr, Baden-Wurttemberg , Germany
suche Partner zum Kuscheln, egal ob Paar,Mann oder Frau
Introduction
Ich bin ein netter, kontaktfreudiger, ausdauernder Mann. Ich such hier Leute für reale diskrete Treffen.
Gerne würde ich mal Sex zu dritt, Sex mit einer dominaten Frau und viele andere Sachen machen.
wenn ihr mich neugierig macht, bin ich zu fast allen bereit Freue mich auf eure Mails und Chatanfragen. Da ich nicht so mobil bin suche ich nur Kontakte zwischen Offenburg und Freiburg

Stand 18.4

My Ideal Person Dauerfreundschaften, ONS, AdultFriendFinderären, Cybersex und Chatfreundschaften

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Streichlerxxx's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Lahr, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Kaufmann
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses