Strawberry4ever 49 / F
"Cute strawberry blonde looking for special FWB."
Littleton, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 1, 2012

To view all of
Strawberry4ever's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Strawberry4ever's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,619,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
readyinaurora
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
rm_theseekerhp
Colorado, United States
looking4more2nit
Colorado, United States
retroguy111
Florida, United States
rm_thatdro1
Colorado, United States
english207
Alaska, United States
lixnfux15
Colorado, United States
rm_BoulderBBC2
Arizona, United States
shifty1356
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Strawberry4ever 49/F
Littleton, Colorado
Introduction
I am looking for a long-term FWB with whom I can enjoy sexy fun in and out of the bedroom. Though I am happily married, I am looking (with my husband's permission) for someone to add a bit of spice. I'd love to have someone to take me out to places where I can dress sexy--I love to entice in low cut and see through dresses--for drinks, dinner, or dancing. And, of course, someone I can really enjoy in the bedroom! I love being naked with someone, deep kissing, giving oral, and sex in all different positions. Ideally, I'd like to meet once or twice a week.

You must be able to host or make arrangements. I am not interested if you are over 52 or married and playing without permission. And I am tired of guys who are too pushy, flaky, or who take forever to reply. A classy invitation to see if we have chemistry over drinks is your best bet.

If you are married and playing without your wife's permission, I am not not interested. Also, no one over 52.

My Ideal Person I don't have an ideal person. I am interested in anyone who is gentle, respectful, and without drama. I'd prefer that you live close and be able to host, as I can't. A first meeting in a public place is a must.

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Littleton, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 27, 1968
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: