Straight__Up 38 / M
"Looking For Action!"
London, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 24, 2003

To view all of
Straight__Up's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Straight__Up's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,886 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,873,043 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Spiffadult
Arizona, United States
frednhorn
Middlesex, United Kingdom
12mmmm
Somerset, United Kingdom
rm_vallohr
Texas, United States
just4fun331972
London, United Kingdom
rm_southerngirl0
Virginia, United States
LHansen
Rogaland, Norway
blowjob754
Hampshire, United Kingdom
bicuriousil36
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Straight__Up 38/M
London, Hertfordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi, I'm a young guy, 5'7'' with a slim/athletic frame who enjoys intelligent conversation, great company and well let's be honest some great sex. I'm easy going and straight forward and I'm not looking for anything permanent - but that's doesn't mean I wouldn't get more involved in the right situation.
I work hard during the week so on the weekends I like to cut loose I want to meet like minded, honest people looking for the same. I'd love to say that I look after myself in the gym but as yet I haven't managed to get there.... and if you're a Nympho! your ad will move straight to the top of the list! lol

My Ideal Person Women that aren't too much taller than me (not essential lol) who love a good night out on the town, don't take themselves too seriously and who like to like to look after themselves in the gym. I love a nice toned body, long slim legs a peachy bum and a devious smile
Sexually, I'm looking for women that love lots of oral sex - both giving and receiving a little bit of anal sex wouldn't go a miss and lots of hot, hard Dick Action!
Now not forgetting personality - I’m looking for someone witty and intelligent who's easy going, fun loving and a bit of an exhibitionist. If you're after a great time - no strings - I'm for you!

Information
  • 38 / male
  • London, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 5, 1978
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: