Stonefish365 54 / M
"Seeking Sanctuary"
Topeka, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 11, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stonefish365's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,525 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Stonefish365 54/M
Topeka, Kansas
Introduction
I'm an outdoors kind of guy. I love hiking through the boonies, fishing and soaking up the sun. I have a fantasy about making love under a shade tree on a warm, windy day.

I am a very good natured person, not judgmental, willing to listen and offer compassionate feedback. I believe that human beings were not designed to be unhappy, but I see a lot of people slogging through this world in that state. It makes me sad...

My goal is to find a woman who I can truly make happy, and this will, in turn, make me happy. Bringing a woman to ecstasy, seeing her face, hearing her screams of pleasure, is the closest I've come to the ultimate bliss.

My Ideal Person A woman who likes to have fun, feel young and doesn't play games or start drama. Sexually, she should be fiery, willing to be rough and tumble or soft and gentle, depending on the situation. She should have the patience to let me get her off multiple times before she does me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of Stonefish365's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Topeka, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 8, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: None