Stockyguy99 59 / M
"Regular Guy Looking for Guys"
Newport News, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 21, 2013

To view all of
Stockyguy99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stockyguy99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,733 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,916,165 Active Members!*
Friends Network
orgydank
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
himarty1
California, United States
Gauges117
Texas, United States
rvabiguy
Virginia, United States
navyguy20xd6
Florida, United States
Bigmeatfuk454
Virginia, United States
BiMaleNHR
Virginia, United States
ineedsumfun38
Virginia, United States
STARES21
Toscana, Italy
 
Status
Stockyguy99 59/M
Newport News, Virginia
Hey, I appreciate when people check my profile. But I'm confused when the same people check in more than once and never say hi! Whats up?
Introduction
i'm a gay man who is settled, stable and living in Newport News who has been single for 10 years by choice, who is looking for Regular guys who can keep it real, isn't afraid to be with a man, and is man enough to show affection.

I don't rule out NSA; sometimes a nut is a nut. But please don't start a conversation with "what are you into?" I'm into the person I'm with. How will I ever know who you are with questions like that?

I can enjoy have sex with the right M/F couple; can eat some pussy but only when she doesn't get weird if when I suck his dick. Just sayin.

My Ideal Person Someone who loves to have fun, isn't confined by expectations, isn't afraid of new things or who they are or can be, and, above all who knows what it means to be a trusted friend. Plus someone who can challenge me about my own expectations/limitations. Sound like you? HMU!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, Like to make my partner happy

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Stockyguy99's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Newport News, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 3, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: