StimulusPkg31 58 / M
"Looking for fun in Northern California"
Lodi, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 13, 2008

To view all of
StimulusPkg31's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view StimulusPkg31's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,920 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,121 Active Members!*
 
Status
StimulusPkg31 58/M
Lodi, California
Introduction
I'm a good looking, sensual, clean, fit, adventurous guy that is very open minded and likes to try new things. Would like to find a woman or couple to explore with... safe, clean fun with other like minded adults! I am respectful, nice guy that most people wouldn never suspect could be into some of these fun sexual activities. If you are curious if we share an interest in some erotic play area, please send me a flirt or message. I enjoy using my brain as much as I enjoy using other parts of my body. I especially like pleasing a woman with my tongue!

Some girls don't like boys like me... ahhh, but SOME girls do!

My Ideal Person An adventurous, fun lady or couple that has read this far and thinks we might have fun together. Only one way to find out!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of StimulusPkg31's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Lodi, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 13, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Stimulator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None