Stillgotit4u50 52 / M
"If you enjoy the sharp rat like features of a Carny then I'm your man!"
Punta Gorda, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
Stillgotit4u50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stillgotit4u50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,128 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,516,283 Active Members!*
 
Status
Stillgotit4u50 52/M
Punta Gorda, Florida
Looking
Introduction
I'm looking for big girls only. Well, big as in fat but not over 4ft tall. I swear, if I found a 300lb woman under 4 1/2 feet tall I'd marry her. I finally converted my moms garage into a bedroom so there would be plenty of room to play the Squeal like a Pig game. Plus I cook a pretty mean frozen pizza.

WARNING! Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites, You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person No such person exists. So I just bang chicks from a charitable point of view. I get to write it off on my taxes.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too Many,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to find a cool woman that I can trust that is as sexual as I am. I wouldn't mind trying a Group
Thing.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not Really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Stillgotit4u50's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Punta Gorda, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 25, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Got One
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: