Steveden03 47 / 50 / C
"Been away for a bit and now back and looking for some hot fun with the right people, so drop us a line if your interested xxx"
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 10, 2014

To view all of
Steveden03's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Steveden03's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,340 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,660,164 Active Members!*
Friends Network
verdemarron2
Andalucia, Spain
Sexycouplemcr2
Manchester, United Kingdom
sexybm69
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Seancaroline1985
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
TWlNKLE
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
furrybunnies
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
69daniele69
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
duncangail
Merseyside, United Kingdom
sweettongueisurs
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
Steveden03 47/C
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi we are both new to this so go gentle with us we are looking for a couple or another woman to live out our fantasies, willing to try anything once, f is bi-curious, m is straight. We're very genuine and honest, we have a very active sex life and want to take it to the next step. Hopefully there are some like minded people out there that feel the same. So if you want to have some great sexual nsa fun then just message us. Just a note, NO Single men or men looking for mmf

My Ideal Person people who are as open minded as us, soft, caring and sensual. Who will treat us with the respect that we will treat and show them.

Information
  • 47/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 3, 1970 January 31, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None