SteveUSN2 43 / M
"Just here to find a "good time'"
Netcong, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 23, 2006

To view all of
SteveUSN2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SteveUSN2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,571 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,152,925 Active Members!*
Friends Network
s_we_et_pea
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
missyluvs2fuck
California, United States
Possibilities82
Tennessee, United States
tenaciouvexwoman
California, United States
RiverBabe92108
California, United States
redleopard1911
California, United States
rm_Likkit007
California, United States
ardently1
New Jersey, United States
demiincali
California, United States
 
Status
SteveUSN2 43/M
Netcong, New Jersey
In more dire need of a blowjob than any white man in history. . .
Introduction
I like my partners to be as insatiable as I am. I've reached the point where things are good, but lacking that vital spark. Time to change that. When I'm out driving I like to see the sights along the back roads. In my free time I like to see what's happening at my favorite club. For me a perfect date is just a date that carries with it the possibility of a second date. For me a perfect Friday night is one that is unpredictable. I look forward to whatever life brings. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this and still a bit shy.

My Ideal Person A woman who can be a little adventurous. Having a bit of creativity tends to make life much more interesting.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queensryche, Jimmy Buffett, The Eagles, Rush, anything
from the 80's

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SteveUSN2's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Netcong, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 29, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: