Steve908 58 / M
"Guy, looking for fun woman of any age or size"
Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 4, 1999

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Steve908's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,545,418 Active Members!*
Friends Network
avilla1947
Online NOW!
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
iosocarmela
Piemonte, Italy
sowotsnew
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
NympheSuchtPussy
Berlin, Germany
atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Chorleycakes12
Lancashire, United Kingdom
bbwandhubby2008
Sussex, United Kingdom
sexyladyxx2
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
matureandopenmi
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Steve908 58/M
Birmingham, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Introduction
Him, looking to expand his outlook a little by getting to know you.

I'm quite adventurous but not into pain or watersports.

Let's have some fun.

Cleanliness and discretion goes without saying.

Age and size is immaterial, what matters is that we can have some fun.

Photos will guarantee a reply.

My Ideal Person Lady or couple with the same outlook on life, who is looking for some safe but sexy fun but cleanliness and discretion are an absolute must.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Steve908's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 9, 1958
Travels to: West Midlands, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: