Stephanthebull 56 / M
"Lover now in Houston, Heights"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 14, 2014

To view all of
Stephanthebull's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stephanthebull's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,431 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,004,202 Active Members!*
Friends Network
letsflirtimme
Texas, United States
nikkinice79
Texas, United States
DDRavenDD
Texas, United States
 
Status
Stephanthebull 56/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
Casual & spontaneous sex. Caring & physical lover. I enjoy many partners and being creative.
After several marriages and successfully raising 3 children, its time to be me! Searching for female companions who enjoy traveling, classic rock music, some soul now and then, candle light dinners and great sex! Everyone who enters into my life stays forever. we become best friends and caring companions.

My Ideal Person Female / petite / 115 lbs / under 5'8"

My closest match is 5'2" to 5'8" with lots of energy and a fit body. In the past I have dated woman between the ages of 31 and 60....wide range. Looking for a caring female companion with beautiful eyes, a kind heart, and spirit of adventure.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Stephanthebull's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 14, 1960
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Architect
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: