Stelrzfan 61 / M
"burlington male for fun and friendship"
burlington, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 23, 2010

To view all of
Stelrzfan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stelrzfan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,091 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,168,057 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bendflip
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Windywow
North Carolina, United States
prfctpair43
North Carolina, United States
Cary7271
Virginia, United States
windycd44
North Carolina, United States
newisoldfor1
North Carolina, United States
djmom3
Virginia, United States
N_Ccarlina2
North Carolina, United States
spiderrose2
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Stelrzfan 61/M
burlington, North Carolina
would love to find some new friends for fun and more. i can host in Harrisonburg va
Introduction
Burlington guy looking for fun. Would love to meet a married lady who is missing attention at home. I am free weekends to meet during the day sometims during the week during the day . I am always respectful of my partners wishes. NO means NO. I love to give pleasure with my mouth and tongue before the big show

My Ideal Person sexy people who are as horny as i am. Some who has a sense of humor and wants to explore each other

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Stelrzfan's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • burlington, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 17, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: