Steepskier_39 42 / M
"39yo male checking things out"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 4, 2013

To view all of
Steepskier_39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Steepskier_39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,366 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,050,708 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Steepskier_39 42/M
Omaha, Nebraska
Introduction
I am a 39yo male. I am active in skiing and outdoor sports. I am looking to meet new like minded people looking for a little fun. I would love to find a FWB for fun times online and off.

My Ideal Person Someone who is interested in simply getting to know one another and moving on to fun filled activities! A confident, sexy woman, one who is looking for some additional adult time in her life. All women are beautiful, not one particular body type am I looking for. We have to click for the sexuality to work.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1974
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue