Staugman2015 37 / M
"Need some fun and adventure in my life..."
Saint Augustine, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2015

To view all of
Staugman2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Staugman2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,585 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,105,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
his_goddess
Florida, United States
sexisally14
Florida, United States
nastyjewlovers
Florida, United States
2Lookin2playOrl
Florida, United States
mystic_goddess
Florida, United States
redcoat68
Florida, United States
2befree1216
Florida, United States
babyygirll01
Oregon, United States
kattyjo1234
Florida, United States
 
Status
Staugman2015 37/M
Saint Augustine, Florida
Tonight? Anyone?
Introduction
Life has gotten boring and redundant, so I have decided to pursue some fun, adventure and pleasure. Would really like to find a person in a similar situation for some good times. Open to a couple as well. Very open and honest person here, definitely looking for someone of similar qualities.

I am educated, professional and generally very laid back. No drama here. Love to relax and enjoy the day/night with friends. I am not a social butterfly, but prefer smaller settings and better conversations. Enjoy music, art, food and the outdoors, but would never turn down staying in for a movie or just playing a game. I enjoy pleasing.

My Ideal Person Be fun, adventurous and open. Understand the situation and be flexible with times and locations. Just be yourself. kick me at 999amatok999 (just remove the nines)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Staugman2015's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Saint Augustine, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 6, 1979
Travels to: Cocoa Beach, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None