Stars12Dong 45 / M
"For Women who are in Need of Satisfying Fun (My Pics are the Real Deal,though Some like to Steal)"
Arlington, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Stars12Dong's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stars12Dong's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,166,745 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ShavedSmoothee
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
bemybabynkc
Missouri, United States
shewants4
Texas, United States
beshownl70
Missouri, United States
Sugar708
Texas, United States
timida443
São Paulo, Brazil
rm_morena06
Texas, United States
fallnangel37
Texas, United States
OzEmma39
New York, United States
 
Status
Stars12Dong 45/M
Arlington, Texas
Will Make U Cream & Scream...When You're Ready to Cum, You Know Where To Find Me. A Message On My Blog Is Best Can't Read or Send Messages.
Introduction
I'm a Carmel complexion, Attractive, very Str8 Black guy 5'11 230lbs that like to lifts weights , walk, and is very LaidBack/very very clean cut Navy Vet. And also Love Music, any Slow Music . I use to DJ a few Clubs in Cali. I would love to have Descreet Fun. I do Desert and Early Morning OrangeJuice. I can do late Nites and very Early Mornings Mon.-Sun, all other times will have to be planned by you and I. Though I love all Women of All Flavors. I'm not looking for perfection, just someone Down to Earth and luvs to have Fun. Please "Don't" contact me if you have Skin Disorders or Mental Issues, neither are Sexy nor Sweet to me. No Couples(M/F) pretending to be a SingleFemale need not contact me for Peepin'Tom husband/BF. No Drama nor Crazy NutCases desired. Please be a Normal person. I'm quiet at times , but don't let that fool Ya ! I'm 100% Str8! . I'm a SlowLongStrokin' lover that enjoys lots of Foreplay (oral giving/recieving) I won't Stroke U until you're very wet/horny/and ready. Your Satisfaction is my only concern ! (I have no other pics(No Face Pics) because of *Discretion*. I have No health issues and take a Head to Toe physical Twice Yearly . (Disease/DrugFree)

My Ideal Person I'd like to have a Discreet Female Friend with Benefits that loves to have Fun and to be Sexually Satisfied, the more you tease the Bigger I get. That can be laid back and very Freaky . That will talk and feel free to express herself when we meet. I'm Very discreet and Respectful and expect the same in return. Though I will provide my Cell#, I will not call back and forth but will use it for meeting purposes(prefer to use Email to begin the setting up of our meeting. I prefer to meet mornings 7am and late nites(I'm a NiteOwl). Your Safety is key so meeting at Your Discretion is fine(all details can be talked about before meeting)Please 100% women wanted ONLY ! No Bi, Gay, or Trans. of any kind need contact me!
Please email or use my Blog to contact me . As a Standard I can't read your profile at times nor email you . Only those Serious about meeting should contact me . Being Polite/Respectful/Luv to Laugh is Key .(Disease/Free Only !)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Stars12Dong's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Arlington, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 17, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: