Starknk7 62 / M
"Descrete & Open Friends, Good Times"
Lufkin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 7, 2003

To view all of
Starknk7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Starknk7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,999,632 Active Members!*
 
Status
Starknk7 62/M
Lufkin, Texas
Introduction
Single male, 5'9", 165#,. Clean cut with a good personality, sense of humor and DDF. Look and act much younger than my age. Enjoy the company of a woman or couple. Like clean, well mannered people that likes to have fun. Open or discreet meetings, friends as well as lovers. I enjoy many more things than just sex.. A fun woman or couple to enjoy conversation, outdoor Bar-B-Q, etc... would be very nice.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet a lady who is uninhibited, has a good sense of humor, takes pride in hersef and body, and most importantly, is kind, fun and friendly. Looking for a woman that likes or has the desire for passionate open or discrete sex and/or friendship. Enjoy being with a couple that is open, all play together and enjoy the evening without drama. Married or single. Seeking clean and exciting ladies and couples for nights of fun and deliciously fulfilling friendship and/or sex. If you would like to talk more I would love to hear from you. Relationship may be possible with right woman. Like to dance, have a drink, laugh, enjoy the evening. Would love to have a great couple that desires to be friends/lovers and enjoys life. Couples limits are very much respected. Like to watch and be watched. I know my limits and yours are respected also. Discretion will be given. Long lasting and love to please. I'm not pushy or in a hurry. Great hygene, clean and DDF. Be honest, I am serious. You be too. Don't enjoy cyber talk if meeting is not possible. Can Travel or Host.

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Lufkin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 7, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, SexyTalk
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: