Stanleyspoons 52 / M
"Cum Clean up man"
Gloucester / Bristol, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Stanleyspoons's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stanleyspoons's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,129 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,892,352 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tara71005
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
sarbear123456789
Somerset, United Kingdom
 
Status
Stanleyspoons 52/M
Gloucester / Bristol, Gloucestershire , United Kingdom
Feeling so good.......
Introduction
Im a fit, healthy, discrete, polite, non pushy fun loving male. Non smoker, working for myself.
I am sexually curious
Looking for a friendly couple to share sexual times with NSA more than happy to just clean up after, lick out creampie, clean cock, both, whatever really.
If you don't want to do anything to me or with me, fine, I can watch you both or come in after you have finished to "clean up"
All limits respected, discretion assured as would be expected.
I have had the snip, only been with one woman in 20 years, love oral, foreplay, Ideally no one over size 14 unless its due to your bust size, sorry if that sounds shallow, I'm not but that's what I like.
Happy to travel, Gloucs, Wilts, Worcs, South Wales, Midlands, Somerset....daytimes are easy as I work for myself, can do some evenings and odd weekends....happy to book hotel rooms to go to.
Genuine and certainly not a timewaster.
Any age 18 and over.......I am genuine, I am real
ALL LIMITS RESPECTED, DISCRETION ASSURED.
Please don't contact me if your not genuine, not in the UK, if your a time waster, if your not into married men, if you have not looked at my profile.
Thanks

My Ideal Person Pleasure loving couple as described above.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Stanleyspoons's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Gloucester / Bristol, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 4, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: