StanHarvys 50 / M
"Just checking this site out stuck in the middle East most of the year"
Dunn, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 11, 2013

To view all of
StanHarvys's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view StanHarvys's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,031,195 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
StanHarvys 50/M
Dunn, North Carolina
Introduction
STD free safe sex only athletic in shape non smoker non drinker non drug user sane and safe. Good personal hygiene, Divorced, it's non hostile and friendly so No drama here, wanting to feel passion again are you? Well back to the desert and back to being a standard member. Oh and GUYS STOP SENDING ME FLIRTS REALLY! WTF?

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone to feel the passion with again. Not too serious but can be committed with the right person. I am in shape eating right and exercising/working out 4 or 5 days a week. I will not be attracted to women who describe themselves as "A few extra Pounds", "Curvy", "Zatfig", "BBW","Thick" or "Full Figured".
Not wanting to offend anyone but I'm Muscular and trim with an attractive face and not wanting anything I'm not myself. Trying to be honest upfront. We all want what we want and I do not judge anyone for it.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Dunn, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 28, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Trainer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: