StackedAction 44 / F
"Just looking and chatting"
Reno, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 24, 2013

To view all of
StackedAction's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view StackedAction's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,223 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,524,465 Active Members!*
Friends Network
loverbyrd
Nevada, United States
titenthik2
Washington, United States
vajj2013
California, United States
ushotnow
California, United States
Strictly4Fun
California, United States
Ital_stallion80
Quebec, Canada
1tightpussy0
Nevada, United States
adventuroustwo70
Minnesota, United States
Blackandlatinmix
California, United States
 
Status
StackedAction 44/F
Reno, Nevada
ever go into Monday with a bangover instead of a hangover?
Introduction
41, MWF, love to chat and write my naughty little stories down for other deviants like myself

Most likely, won't meet in real life, but if we happen to chat here, we can have some fun and share some experiences.

Hubby and I have swung some in the past, but living in a small town near Reno and have very public jobs, so this is my secret indulgence now.

My Ideal Person Anyone who wants to share some stories and chat now and then. No drama, no judges, no creepers or jackasses, please.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A clerk (female) and I get busy in a department store fitting
room!


I sneak to an adult theater video booth and give a gloryhole
blowjob!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
chemistry and attitude

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of StackedAction's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Reno, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 4, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: