StaceynMike1027 46 / 44 / C
"Lookig for a 3rd"
monroe, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 31, 2014

To view all of
StaceynMike1027's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view StaceynMike1027's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,190 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,520,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
StaceynMike1027 46/C
monroe, Michigan
Introduction
He is 6'1" 260# 7" clean shaven with big balls, she is 5'5" BBw 38 DD shaven, we are both DDF don't mine 420 friendly, She is Bi-curious, he is straight, and willing to just watch his lady have fun, if that's what the deal is. both very oral, he has amazing oral talents. we are looking for a female who would like to join us or her for some play time. we can host, if needed. met for drinks and conversation first and see where things go.

My Ideal Person We have not expectations no one is perfect, all we ask is that you are clean, and shaven. and looking to have a great time, and willing to teach her, as this would be her first time with a women.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of StaceynMike1027's responses

Information
  • 46/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • monroe, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 27, 1970 March 16, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: home improvment managment
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say