Squirtonu2000 49 / F
"Just want 1 Good man..."
Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Squirtonu2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Squirtonu2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,848 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,018,320 Active Members!*
 
Status
Squirtonu2000 49/F
Oshawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
WHO I am...Very sexy, attractive,adventurous, spontaneous, talented, sensual, funny, warm, witty,charming,smart, active and very humble...lol

I am looking for a "Connection" some call it a "Relationship"....
Not looking to settle for what I can live with, but looking for someone i can't live without.

I enjoy concerts, plays, comedy nights, nice quiet night with dinner and a bottle of wine, game of scrabble, game of crib, nice country drive, traveling. Being pampered and pampering!

NOTE: NOT looking to hook up, not a **** and shuck..looking for MORE
There are four doorways to connection and experiencing true intimacy...physical (through sex), emotional (through affection), mental (showing interest), and spiritual (unconditional love). Unless we nurture each of these different aspects of who we are, we are not ready to become deeply intimate in a relationship. If we rush into being too intimate on one level before we are connected at other levels, the results may be counterproductive. Relationship is what I am looking for...just trying to be clear.

My Ideal Person a mature (48-63) single, tall, friendly, smart,good looking, fine tune machine. BUT most of ALL...someone who is happy, who enjoys laughing, having a good time, and is not a cranky pants for an ongoing relationship, not looking for one night stands...that is just exercise and I am NOT interested. Want someone who stimulates my brain, and can make my skin tingle.

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 4, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None