Spyderman 46 / M
"Nice Guy's Finish Last, Why?? Cause There Ladies Cum First!!!"
Montpelier, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 26, 1997

To view all of
Spyderman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Spyderman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,786 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,959,885 Active Members!*
Friends Network
whosgame4us
Arizona, United States
onceagain1969
Texas, United States
GocezDeseamos
Mexico, Distrito Federal
rm_missy41684
Michigan, United States
lapuma1
Indiana, United States
DALILHA69xl
Liguria, Italy
 
Status
Spyderman 46/M
Montpelier, Ohio
Happy Fuckin' Birthday To Me!!!
Introduction
Well I have been a member here for a long time. I have meet a few nice women in here, but for the most part this place is as full of Superficial Women as most bars. They say that looks don't matter, that it's whats inside. They will be all into it till you send a face pic then BAM,Gone. I'm no prince charming and never claim to be. I'm a nice guy with average looks thats just looking for some good hot sex. I'm a pleaser in bed. Your orgasm comes first! I'm never satisfied till my lady has came at least twice if not more. The louder you get the harder I will go. The more you cum the better I like it!! So if you're looking for a good time in bed and honestly not that hung up on looks let me know. I'll make it a good night of fun!!!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone intrested in long hours of hot sex. I have been know to go for hours on end before cumming. I want someone intrested in trying new things, and not afraid to let go in bed!!! No strings fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
on a publice train bridge here in my town

View more of Spyderman's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Montpelier, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 1, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: