SprdEgle6353 60 / M
"Where in the World?"
Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
SprdEgle6353's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SprdEgle6353's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,384 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,091,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shootit4me2c
Massachusetts, United States
Ionlyshow
Hampshire, United Kingdom
sxyclit4sxychic
Indiana, United States
Blueeyes4me2
Florida, United States
luv2watchUstroke
Maryland, United States
spicyhot456
Missouri, United States
horneygal1979
limerick, Ireland
Honeybabe07
Wisconsin, United States
oldermenpleaser
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
SprdEgle6353 60/M
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Introduction
I'm in fairly decent shape for an older guy. However I'm not tall, dark & handsome...more like short, grey & handsome? That's for you to decide.
My interests include travel, outdoor activities, dining, attending live music & sporting events (Packers & Badgers especially), & learning new things to name a few. I belong to the eat drink & be merry school of thought.

My Ideal Person I'm very exhibitionist and I love female voyeurs.
No Republicans please, I'm a liberal environmentalist Deadhead type so it would never work.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Grateful Dead, Phish, String Cheese Incident, DMB, etc
etc

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SprdEgle6353's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 6, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: grad student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None