Spouse66442 48 / F
"Married BBW looking for size"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Spouse66442's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Spouse66442's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,927 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,121,736 Active Members!*
 
Status
Spouse66442 48/F
San Antonio, Texas
Introduction
I am married, with a child and a life which takes precedence. Like my fun, but it's not my focus. . I respect others' preferences, as I like mine to be respected. However you want to say it, I am a bbw (thick, full figured, etc. lol). I live on the far West side of town. I am NOT one for cuddling, sorry.

My Ideal Person Since I've been out of practice for a bit I'm wanting a man with some size on his member. Yes...this isn't my usual but I'm wanting to try something different. Confident
Discrete
Open minded
Clean shaven/clean cut, mature man
Enjoys kissing
Open to a NSA relationship
LOCAL

Respects boundaries (NO anal, facials or other women for me)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kenny Rogers, Def Leopard, Toby Keith, Huey Lewis &
The News

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I do prefer everyday guys to stars, but if I had to choose
it would be Sean Connery...Toby Keith. Larger, solid guys.
Could be a nice guy....but seems like you can see that bad
boy peeking through...if you are looking close enough.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Spouse66442's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 20, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: