Sportytiger15 52 / M
"Friendly, Fun, and Enjoying Life!!"
Jackson, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Sportytiger15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sportytiger15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,602 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,589,819 Active Members!*
 
Status
Sportytiger15 52/M
Jackson, Michigan
What is shaking?
Introduction
I'm an easy going man that enjoys life. Looking friendship, fun, and more. I'm a classy, educated, and hard working. Enjoy having fun and being adventurous. Have an optimistic and positive view. Believe in treating people respectfully.

I enjoy many things in life such as festivals, attending sporting events, traveling, plays/performing arts, movies, fine dining massages, hot tubs, fun in the sun, beaches, cooking, physical fitness, and more. Certainly no couch potato--too many things to do in enjoying life.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman with a fun personality, good sense of humor, free spirited, and enjoys life. I enjoy the beauty of a woman. From her eyes and smile. The softness of the skin and beautiful curves of the body.

No game playing or BS. Friendship, fun, and more. If something serious develops then it will be a bonus. Open for fun with a couple but I am straight.

I am clean cut, disease & drug free.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Sportytiger15's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Jackson, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Working Hard
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: