SplitAgedLovers 32 / 44 / C
"Looking for threesome partner."
Vancouver, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 13, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SplitAgedLovers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,172 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,901 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
SplitAgedLovers 32/C
Vancouver, Washington
Introduction
We are a happily married couple who are looking to fulfill each others fantasies. The current being a MMF threesome. My wife is super shy and so I will be picky and kinda slow. If that isnt for you then move along.

My Ideal Person To be honest my wife is unsure about the idea of inviting a third to play in the bedroom. With that said she is still intrigued by the idea as it is one of her fantasies. This means if we were to have a three way (which is my goal) I would need to meet and vouch for the third person in advance. This would most likely involve meeting for drinks/lunch and maybe looking each other over in a more private setting.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SplitAgedLovers's responses

Information
  • 32/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vancouver, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 17, 1984 February 5, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Ample BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Gray Other
Glasses or Contacts: None None