Spitfire50055 37 / M
"Sexual playmates wanted"
oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 21, 2007

To view all of
Spitfire50055's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Spitfire50055's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,872,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jane5595
Kent, United Kingdom
MemoriesInMiami
Florida, United States
blackdhalia3
Essex, United Kingdom
BustySue
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Blonde_babeTWO
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
tinalouise27
Kent, United Kingdom
ginah110
Essex, United Kingdom
yummywife2
Alberta, Canada
yaninaya
Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Status
Spitfire50055 37/M
oxford, Oxfordshire , United Kingdom
Really horny, need some good NSA!!
Introduction
Hi

There 6Ft 4 guy whos fed up with usual relationships and is looking for NSA adult fun, average build. Been told I have a nice big cock... not sure about that...but I guess ill let you decide. Looking for women between 20-55 yrs. I have a big curiousity with older women atm and 3somes. But im easy going. I enjoy giving oral sex just as much as receiving it. Love to tightly hold a womens waist and push myself in deep and hard. But having said all this I still want to be able to hold a conversation albeit a short one, before we concentrate on our NSA fun.

Was a gold member but account got hacked, would like to reconnect with old friends, so just drop me a line and lets see where it goes.

*****WARNING to all institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects. You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form whatsoever, both current and future. Any such use will be considered, theft, trespass to property and violation of privacy and will be subject to substantive legal action.

My Ideal Person Someone who knows how to use their body to please me and themselves!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Spitfire50055's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 3, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses