Spike_Spiegel75 41 / M
"Looking for someone to have some fun with."
in the country, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 22, 2012

To view all of
Spike_Spiegel75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Spike_Spiegel75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,444 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,922,674 Active Members!*
 
Status
Spike_Spiegel75 41/M
in the country, Illinois
Aff politics....WTF
Introduction
It's about time I updated this so here goes. I am a wicked busy workaholic, so any ladies I meet have to understand that. I am far from being an Adonis, but I am super happy in my own skin.

I am definitely more of a pleaser then a taker so if you are looking for that "50 Shades of Grey" guy then I am sorry to say I am not him. Just about my favorite thing is to go down on a sexy lady. So if you are a fan long sessions of having a guy go down on you, then I am your guy.

Thanks for taking the check me out and if i am not your bag of tea then good luck in whatever you are looking for.

My Ideal Person I am not looking for love on AdultFriendFinder, cause well it's AdultFriendFinder. I am looking for some cool people to hang out with. An no not all them in the bedroom, but actually maybe as just some fun people to share some fun with. AKA FWB with a large emphasis on the friends part. I am not opposed to the occasional fun on the run meeting, but I would love to find someone that can deal with my cracked schedule that wants to have some fun both in and out of the bedroom.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Hmmm, tough one. Tiesto, Burning Spear, Daft Punk, Marvin
Gaye, Epica, and too many others to name.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to find a woman that can take control and put
me in my place. I am not talking about pain simply her making
sure I give her what she wants how she wants when she wants.
To add to this I would love for here to enjoy other men, either
in front of me or on her own. After words I get to hear all about
it, maybe see pics/movies.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Fun people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Spike_Spiegel75's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • in the country, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 25, 1975
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Super Chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, HorribleSpanish, notgoodatall.
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either