SpiderSpell 44 / F
"Single women and couples only"
Salmon Arm, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SpiderSpell's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,016 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,968,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thinkkink421
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
ZsaZsa
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
shedahawk
British Columbia, Canada
Funat40s
British Columbia, Canada
hannakissesgirls
British Columbia, Canada
dcnn
British Columbia, Canada
couplesquest
British Columbia, Canada
joma396
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
SpiderSpell 44/F
Salmon Arm, British Columbia , Canada
Feeling Friendly
Introduction
I would like to meet single women in my area for NSA fun. Friendships encouraged.

While my focus is primarily on women, I am bisexual and really enjoy joining loving couples. Right in the middle is a happy place! I would also be interested in dating the right couple.

I dig intimacy and energy exchange and value a deep, sensual experience. I am interested in fulfilling, quality encounters with highbrow folks. I am pleasant company and definitely want to have an enjoyable time. I can be shy at first but don't mind taking the lead.

Please note that I am not slim but I am fit. I so often see people saying they are looking for someone who is fit when what they really mean is thin, so to be clear, I have some delicious curves!

My Ideal Person Intelligence and good humour are high on my list. I prefer someone who is comfortable delving into the murky waters of ideas and personal exploration in conversation rather than glossing the surface. I find I am most comfortable around professionals and/or those with a strong educational background but am also delighted to find naturally sharp minds and autodidacts. But no need to get showy about it, just be real. I enjoy a sparkle in the eye and a warm smile. My hope is that you are living on a loving frequency and not into self destruction or annhilating behaviors. Please no cigarette smokers! {=} Oh...and maybe you're into kink.

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Salmon Arm, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 1, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: New Age
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel