SpiceBoy1176 40 / M
"Orally Fixated Guy Seeks Playmate"
Jersey City, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 22, 2014

To view all of
SpiceBoy1176's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SpiceBoy1176's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,129,614 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tati2hottie
New York, United States
rascus1
South Australia, Australia
mikesplitt52
New Jersey, United States
sxyindiancpl
New York, United States
bibear3
Alabama, United States
eric_anna_plays
West Bengal, India
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
supriya650
Andhra Pradesh, India
babeneedsfun
Karnataka, India
 
Status
SpiceBoy1176 40/M
Jersey City, New Jersey
Introduction
I joined AdultFriendFinder recently after finding myself single again. I can relate to others on this site who describe themselves as lonely, are looking for companionship, and are trying to connect with others.

I'd like to meet someone who like me wants to have some fun and explore a little. Someone who has always enjoyed the physical side of dating. I have ideas that may be considered intriguing, a few that I am curious about are:

- Kissing someone with a tongue piercing
- Exploring my oral fixation, so if you checked off "There is nothing better than oral," then we need to chat
- Playing with a couple
-showers/water sports
- Trying everything once

I know this is a casual dating site, but I'm not opposed to something long-term.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SpiceBoy1176's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Jersey City, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 1, 1976
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I.T. Analyst
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses