SpartanburgFun38 44 / M
"Need some excitement"
Spartanburg, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
SpartanburgFun38's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SpartanburgFun38's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,030,369 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ilhhsaf2
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
tgirl133
Georgia, United States
urslutbrianna
Ohio, United States
rm_grnmtfem
North Carolina, United States
cravingcock12
Washington, United States
pussycat6998
North Carolina, United States
Couple4U1509
North Carolina, United States
wyochef
North Carolina, United States
SinomenSpice69
Virginia, United States
 
Status
SpartanburgFun38 44/M
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Looking for playmates this weekend
Introduction
Just your average All-American guy looking for life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum or both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as this.

My Ideal Person Looking for those who want to explore sexual fantasies, intimacies, and those just wanting to have some gold ole fashion adult fun!! Looking for those with similar interests...... don't be shy......stop by and say "Hi"

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I have plenty

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to have hot 3some with 2 sexy women or a hot and
sexy couple.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Salma Hayek, damn she does it for me!!!!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SpartanburgFun38's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Spartanburg, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 2, 1972
Hometown: Spartanburg, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: I still have one
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: