Sparkles2 44 / F
"I need a Twirly Hug!!!!!!"
Cumberland, Rhode Island, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 9, 2009

To view all of
Sparkles2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sparkles2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,590 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,574,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wlpleaseu
Nebraska, United States
jacksonjustin99
New York, United States
lmnjelo
Massachusetts, United States
wantitall8427
New York, United States
CustomMade00
Florida, United States
studmuffin413
Rhode Island, United States
lickalotapus711
Rhode Island, United States
rm_LargeMaximus
London, United Kingdom
yumyum714
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Sparkles2 44/F
Cumberland, Rhode Island
If you are gonna look at my profile a million times, why dont you drop me a line?? I promise a response!!
Introduction
Are there any good guys left in the world??? I just love guys who hold the door open,make me laugh, buy me flowers and treat me like a princess!!! Guys over 6 ft tall who wear cologne are my favorite!!! They give the best bear hugs!! You will actually get BONUS points if you wear a uniform!!! There are 2 things you should know about me before you contact me, 1 I do not like facial hair at all, totally grosses me out and 2 If you are married don't bother, I don't share well with others!. BTW a twirly hug??? When a tall guy picks me up, I wrap my legs around them, holds me tight and they spin while they hug me! Talk soon!!!!!!

My Ideal Person Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

View more of Sparkles2's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Cumberland, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 12, 1972
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts