Sparkinator75 51 / M
"Back on the market and looking for that special connection."
Brentwood, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 6, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sparkinator75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,657 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,163,270 Active Members!*
Friends Network
livewelldreambig
Alabama, United States
nycgloryholegal
New York, United States
 
Status
Sparkinator75 51/M
Brentwood, Tennessee
what's happening
Introduction
I love the outdoors and am a successful business entrepreneur with many suits and ties in my closet, but I'm most comfortable in my 511's and a cotton T. I frequently shop at Whole Foods, but am not an Earth muffin. In fact, I love the taste of a great steak hot off the grill, and am a good cook. Average looks, with a bigger than average sense of humor and personality. Newly divorced and ready to follow the dreams I've had on hold way too long.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a positive minded, fun lady for NSA encounters and occasional evenings. Someone who appreciates the outdoors and knows how to build a fire - literally and figuratively.

You must be disease-free and wear a beautiful smile. You don't need to look like Angelina Jolie, but your looks do matter. If you're out of shape, overweight and looking for someone to be your dad, please move along.

My fantasy is meeting you at a quiet restaurant, enjoying stimulating conversation with deep eye contact and touching you under the table. Then we move on to more private quarters where we both enjoy uninhibited exploration.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Brentwood, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses