SpankTheNico 28 / M
"I'm a chubby guy with a thick dick looking for a man. Lets chat."
Reynoldsburg, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 24, 2006

To view all of
SpankTheNico's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SpankTheNico's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,604,290 Active Members!*
Friends Network
trafficjam6969
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
delOHguy83
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
cleetas1
Massachusetts, United States
Ben5400
New York, United States
osudude113
Ohio, United States
bostontime2
Massachusetts, United States
4sumfun61
Ohio, United States
imboredand
Ohio, United States
Grunt198589
Ohio, United States
 
Status
SpankTheNico 28/M
Reynoldsburg, Ohio
Introduction
I consider myself a top. I can be and have been a bottom. Enjoy safe clean fun with a good guy. Send me an email and we can see if it works. If you don't have a face pic on the site prepare to send one. I do not hook up without one.

Brown Hair 5'7 Hazel Eyes. I'm half Italian and half Colombian.

If you are patient and easygoing then we can probably have a decent conversation at the very least.

I was a gold member for about a year and it didn't really accomplish anything for me. I'm not a flake but Gold status seems to attract more of that type. I'm still available if you were wondering.

My Ideal Person I like facial hair and pretty smiles. A guy that is OK with letting me find myself if I should decide I would like to do so. Someone who is confident in themselves... atleast in public. Someone that loves to go out and have a good time but not every night.

And height, " size ", weight,and age really dont matter.


If you just want to talk.. I'm good for that too.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SpankTheNico's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Reynoldsburg, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 17, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: