Spaceyd1972 44 / M
"Hi I'm D. I'm a white male, early 40's, 5'8, 165 lbs attractive and searching for a hung verse trans women, semi or fully passable CDs and TVs. Women too but only if they are extraordinarily freaky. this"
Shreveport, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2015

To view all of
Spaceyd1972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Spaceyd1972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,439 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,652,507 Active Members!*
Friends Network
reneonherknees3
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
sewxycdforfunx
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
sissyndallas
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
tscolette
Washington, United States
hotlegcutie
Texas, United States
TSChristina02
Alabama, United States
tracij67
Illinois, United States
Ginger2x692
Alberta, Canada
tamboro2
Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Status
Spaceyd1972 44/M
Shreveport, Louisiana
Introduction
I am a hardcore foot freak and have been for 3 decades now. So fetishes are definitely welcome so long as we keep things legal. Love rimming (giving and receiving. Anal (giving and receiving) HIV-, HEP-(of any type) I don't do drugs do to my occupation. I smoke and usually have a few beers/drinks when I get off work, but that's about the extent of that these days. Any questions you might have, leave a message. If we click well after a few, I will give you my # and we can go from there. Thanks for taking the time to read this. ¥¥¥¥PLEASE NOTE¥¥¥¥ I am into SAFE PLAY ONLY..... Unless there is a monogamous arrangement is made, and even still would require extensive testing for STD's. SECOND.... Don't assume that just because I ask you whether you are into condoms or bareback, that I want to fuck you bareback.....Simply not the case, just assessing the situation. Got blocked by a user within 24 full hours of being on this site due to asking that 1 question. So....Don't ASSUME anything!!!!!!!!! If you have a question about me and my practices please feel free to email me and ask.... Don't automatically block me.....You don't know me that way! I'm talking to you MS. CLEVELAND( not real name on this site) but s(he) knows what I'm referring to. Fucking Asshole! I'd tell you to go fuck yourself but that would be the redundancy of the year!!!!! Again..... To all the decent people on here, thanks again for reading....Sorry for the rant but that kind of idiocy just burns my ass!

My Ideal Person Someone somewhat passable, open to kink (no scat, no minors, no hard drugs, no bestiality or necrophilia or ritualistic sex) pretty much open to all else. Smokers/Drinkers welcome. Someone also who respects limits. Not looking for a LTR, just some play friends within t
Someone open minded and on the kinky side, but sane. Looking for play friends within a reasonable travel area. Will travel for the right one if they are what I am looking for. As far as any LTR is concerned, not looking at the time but would prefer that individual live within Shreveport/ BC or surrounding areas.Like I stressed above safe play only (condoms) unless a monogamous arrangement is made and then will want proof of testing. Oh....prefer Metal Heads, Goths, Punks, etc.! Just please take pride in your appearance inside and out! Also.....if you are an attractive verse CD cockslut who travels on business and would like help with camming and video, hit me up!!!!!

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Shreveport, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 23, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Truck Driver ( regional, within state
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: