Southernguy30w8 32 / M
"Experienced single male for fun"
Estill, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 26, 2015

To view all of
Southernguy30w8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Southernguy30w8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,812 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,018 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bunnee16
South Carolina, United States
funcouplein295
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Southernguy30w8 32/M
Estill, South Carolina
Introduction
Thank you for taking the time to view my profile. I am white male, 30 years old, 5'11, 8-8.5 thick and cut. I have been swinging now for 8 years. I have met couples, single ladies, married women alone with the husbands permission and played in group settings such as orgies and gangbangs. I know how to act and I carry myself well around others. I am very fun and respectful. I am here for sexual encounters with people who want to enjoy all the pleasures of sex. I have tried and done just about anything you can think if within reason. With that being said my goal is to make sure you have the most fun possible in a comfortable setting. I guess you could say I am a fantasy maker. If it's your first time with a single male or 100th time I will always move at your pace and comfort level. I can soft and gentle or I can be dominant and rough and take control of any situation. It's all up to you. I have no problem with joining with a couple or couples or having the husband sit back and enjoy the show if that is what you like. I am very real and will always show up when I say I am. Yes I have face pictures I will show once we know we enjoy the same activities. Hopefully I can make some long term friends along the way. Please feel free to ask me any questions.

My Ideal Person I would love to meet a single lady who enjoys swinging as much as me. Maybe turn into something long term so we have no secrets between us.

I love playing with couples who are open and fun. People that love to try new things.
Of course as stated before I have played in group settings as well.
Finding a couple to become friends with in and out the bedroom.

I know single males get a bad reputation on here. I want to apologize to the people who have been stood up or come across pic collectors. That is not me. If you are looking for a real single male then I am you guy. Give me a chance. You never what might happen.

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Estill, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 12, 1984
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: