Southcplus 45 / 43 / C
"New Indian couple for other couples"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 22, 2012

To view all of
Southcplus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Southcplus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,673,866 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sameerbhav2013
Delhi, India
Cplusoh05
Delhi, India
Gymnastrunner
Ontario, Canada
sizzcouples
Kerala, India
yyz_cpl4cpls
Ontario, Canada
pleasureus6965
Ontario, Canada
cpls4cpls4
Arizona, United States
crispycouple3
Ontario, Canada
newcplsgnvl
Tamil Nadu, India
 
Status
Southcplus 45/C
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
looking to meet couples in Toronto
Introduction
We're are completely new to this - so you can understand if we are initially hesitant. Our ages are misleading - we look much younger than our age and are in good shape!

We are easy-going, not pushy or aggressive and enjoy the outdoors. We are both working professionals and combined with family time, we struggle to find time for ourselves; we prefer intimate settings.

We are looking for a couple to occasionally hang out as time allows. We'd like to get to know you know first and build chemistry .

She: Cute, pretty, sweet, shy, fair complexion, fit and in shape; warms up after some time; HWP; 5'5", 125lbs; straight.

He: Good-looking; fit but not muscular; HWP; 5'10", 190lbs; straight.

ATTN: Any institutions, or persons, using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or any use other than it's originally intended use - YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION to use ANY of our profile or pictures in any form or forum, including past, current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be absolutely subject to legal action.

Information
  • 45/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 5, 1971 September 12, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B