Southcity69 53 / M
"Can I kiss you there?"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 15, 2005

To view all of
Southcity69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Southcity69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,238 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,150,396 Active Members!*
 
Status
Southcity69 53/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
I promise not to stop when you say when and at the end we'll start all over again.
Introduction
I'm not an average guy but I'm sure as hell not complicated or into any drama. I did not come here for stimulating conversation or long walks on the beach but I do indeed enjoy those activities. I'm here for the same reason most of us are. I'm bisexual so if that turns you off then have a nice day but my bisexuality is centered on transgendered individuals and not men if you understand that, so I'm not looking for a man to have sex with. I love women and everything about them and I feel the same about transgenders so when I want to please my partner it make no difference to me to either lick or suck her to make her happy. Please don't be shy and contact me if you're interested, I'm truly a sane and stable person who is just looking for some passionate individuals to spend time with.

My Ideal Person My ideal person, not sure there is such a thing but I'll give it a shot. Considering I'm open minded I love verity and adore transgendered people. I'm looking for someone who is NSA and loves to have their needs satisfied. What can I say, I'm a giver and I'm at my best when I'm making my partner happy and will go to great lengths to do so. I love exploring all types of sex as long as it's not gross or painful. I love oral sex most of all and can spend hrs giving my partner pleasure in that way you simply must get off for me feel I had your interests in mind. So if you love a mans head between your legs I'm sure we would get along just fine. I wonder how many kisses between your legs it would take to make you ... Other things...hummm, well I love feet & toes especially if their painted and you don't mind having them massaged kissed and sucked. I love breasts, nipples, inner thighs necks belly's they all deserve equal attention. I like to try different things to get my partner off, recently I wanted to see how many time I could kiss a .... until she climaxed (106) was the lucky number but it will need more research. I like to make a lady feel like a lady again your needs are what I focus on, I don't like hair at all on most body parts as it just gets in the way and really does not taste well..lol I enjoy oral sex, anal, top bottom from behind and love 69..lets have some fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Un-expected sex is always a turn on. I often think about
meeting some in a restaurant, club or airport. It may start
with a casual glance or some small talk . It could be either
a woman, someone trans gendered person who knows? Well
the talk would eventually lead to flirting and the questions
would become more and more personal about sexual preferences.
Considering how much I love oral sex so the conversation
would be led in that direction all the way up to the point
where I ask if they would like me to..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Your bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, I love to use my mouth to make my partner go over the top., I can preform oral sex for hours on end and if I know your enjoy

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Southcity69's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 1, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Global Business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: