SouthWestNova 41 / 38 / C
"Newly Open Marriage...Male is Looking to make new friends....and then maybe more? I prefer quality over quantity and many encounters with a select few 😍"
South West Nova, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 10, 2013

To view all of
SouthWestNova's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SouthWestNova's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,926 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,507,272 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Juicyb179
Ontario, Canada
smalltown625
Nova Scotia, Canada
oneofakind902
Nova Scotia, Canada
KingNova69
Nova Scotia, Canada
openhfx34
Nova Scotia, Canada
crackers2014
Nova Scotia, Canada
blackcode007
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
spanky2410
Nova Scotia, Canada
MonctonAndrew
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
SouthWestNova 41/C
South West Nova, Nova Scotia , Canada
Introduction
(male) I'm very open minded and want to explore new things. I'm looking to add some excitement to my life and want to make new friends in the process. if you have any questions just feel free to ask. I'm a great all around guy living life to the fullest without regret. Unfortunately my partner (female) got cold feet and said she wanted a break. She might join me in the future when I find good sane people to enjoy great times with. She just finds that there are too many weird people out there and can't get past them to find the right ones.

NOTEWARNING: Any institutions, individual and/or third parties using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects or use of photos at all, You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and / or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. . If you have done or attempt to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and is subject to legal ramifications under Federal Law (The Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.)

My Ideal Person Discretion respect and cleanliness are expected and assured... After this we can chat and see if there is a connection or not. Before meeting we must go on cam to make sure everything is up and up. If you have no pictures on your profile then send some with your first message or I probably won't reply. Sorry just need to see that you're real and willing to make this work.

Information
  • 41/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South West Nova, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 5, 1975 September 28, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: dr.love Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A