Soulseaching 67 / M
"One soul in search of another soul"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 2, 2002

To view all of
Soulseaching's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Soulseaching's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,912 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,028,484 Active Members!*
 
Status
Soulseaching 67/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Single 64 yr old Afro-Americian male living in the Philadelphia area. I have varied interests, reading, listening to music, especially jazz, plays tennis, cycles and full of fun and laughter. Looking for a female of any nationalilty who would like to share the above attributes and share their own.
I am an open minded individual seeking to find a lady with a similar trait and hoping to take other steps chasing the rainbow and not letting it allude us.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a single female of any race or nationality, to create an atmosphere that they and i both feel we have a friend to be trusted and can envision moving that friendship to another level. In other words if it leads to our companionship becoming permanent that is fine with me.
Intimancy,love, music, fun, cuddling, travelling, patience and other things are all part of the
ingredients. If you are interested, lets try chatting. Thanks.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
My most favorite musicians were jazz groups of the 50, 60, 70,
and 80's

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, I haven't...A celebrity is the person I meet..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Soulseaching's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 14, 1949
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Yes, I work,
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None