SooSexy2006Cpl 42 / 33 / C
"We r looking for someone to join us 4 some BdRm Fun!Someone between 28 and 43 years old would be great"
Bryan, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 14, 2014

To view all of
SooSexy2006Cpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SooSexy2006Cpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,178 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,171,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
maria16costa27
Lisboa, Portugal
EasyGoers
Nevada, United States
tightnkinky69
Oklahoma, United States
CamdenBabe
California, United States
Funcouple2979
Massachusetts, United States
DandT37
Georgia, United States
hot2handle43068
Ohio, United States
lovers1530
Pennsylvania, United States
youngcouple725
Florida, United States
 
Status
SooSexy2006Cpl 42/C
Bryan, Ohio
Introduction
Me- 5'7& and around 115
pounds brown hair brown eye
Hubby- 6'3& around 200 pounds brown hair blue eyes. we love to enjoy life and just have fun!

My Ideal Person Sexy petite female that would like to join a sexy fun and exciting married couple for a night out and if everyone is having a great time a wild threesome afterwards.We have been married for over 10 years and our sex life is awesome we just thought it would be fun to add a third person into the mix and see what happens!!!You only live once and we decided we don't want to end up wishing we would have tried things like this!!!!!!Like I said there is no problems in our marriage or sex life we just want to get a little adventurous!!!!!So if your young,sexy,petite and above all else very clean please get ahold of us!!!!

Information
  • 42/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bryan, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 12, 1974 December 19, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Self employed Business college student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts