SomervilleSingle 33 / M
"Outgoing, Open-Minded, Respectful and Looking for A Little Adventure"
Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 4, 2013

To view all of
SomervilleSingle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SomervilleSingle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,735 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,646,127 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KCCOYYC
Online NOW!
Kowloon, Hong Kong
WM0325
Massachusetts, United States
rye1020
North Carolina, United States
playinbali69
Denpasar, Indonesia
Yorkaajjmm
HK, Hong Kong
Funcouples68
Massachusetts, United States
ineedalife4real7
Rhode Island, United States
polyamorouskink
Singapore, Singapore
jakartalady
Bali, Indonesia
 
Status
SomervilleSingle 33/M
Seminyak, Bali , Indonesia
In Hong Kong for all of October. I'd love to meet some adventurous couples or single women.
Introduction
After embarking on a European adventure, I have returned to Boston and would love to find some new, like-minded people to enjoy a little fun and kink along the way. Ideally, looking for people to explore with, both in and outside of the bedroom.

As for looks, since that's a big part of a site like this, I'm 6'1, curly blonde hair, blue eyes, dimples, broad shoulders, 180lbs, athletic, outgoing, professional, clean, respectful and insatiable in the bedroom.

My Ideal Person I would love to find a sexy, creative, intelligent woman or couple for some fun and adventure. Both experiences appeal to me. I might not have a ton of experience with this site, but I feel like I have a good understanding. I am looking forward to meeting some new, like-minded, slightly kinky individuals for all types of enjoyment.

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 26, 1983
Travels to: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: