SoloMovieFan 34 / M
"I'd love to rub you the right way"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
SoloMovieFan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SoloMovieFan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,092 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,139,873 Active Members!*
 
Status
SoloMovieFan 34/M
Dallas, Texas
Who wants to play?
Introduction
Updated 6/2015-- with a new profile picture too
I'm not entirely sure whom I'm looking for on here, though she may find me first. I always try to keep an open mind when it comes to all you naughty people.
I enjoy movies, music, reading, and the occasional video game when I find the time. I enjoy many other things as well. I've been told I'm a good cook and that I give a great massage. I also love the idea, and practice, of using my hands and mouth and imagination to tease your body and mind almost to the point of no return only to back off and start again... repeatedly. I wonder how long you can take it and what you may offer to finally reach that peak and be allowed over it.
Physically, I am about 5'10" and can admit to not being in the best shape of my life. If you only want someone with a six-pack, sadly that has never been me and you should continue on. I would also be described as hairy, not at all smooth; but if you need clarification on that, it could be part of "the talk" at some point. Short to medium length brown hair and brown eyes with glasses.
I will always try to be honest with you about everything. I would hope you would as well. There is more to tell, but it'll come later as we get to know one another.
Any other questions you may have, let me know. If you see me in a chat or on IM here, I hope you'll say hello. Otherwise a flirt or a hotlist are good to get my attention. If you end up on my hotlist either in reply or beforehand, send me a message so we can get the ball rolling. Emails are definitely appreciated, much preferred, and always encouraged as I am only a standard member. Regardless of our compatibility, I hope you find what you seek.

Update: If I have hotlisted you, I am interested in getting to know you further. Take a gamble, send me a message to see if we click.

My Ideal Person Updated 6/2015-
I want someone that can be honest, has a sense of humor, and has a personality that only adds to her physical beauty. I don't have a certain type, but curves are always welcome. Age is not an issue either... to an extent. If you're not sure, but interested, let's talk and find out. I'd prefer something more than FWB or FB though, partly because I've never had such an arrangement before and wouldn't know how its supposed to go. That said, I might try the FWB/FB/NSA thing for one who caught my attention, but I might need some help figuring out the guidelines of such an arrangement.
Common interests would be helpful as well, but we'll have to chat a bit to figure those out. I also want someone who is sexually open-minded, adventurous, and is comfortable talking about it. Maybe having "the sex talk" isn't done anymore, but how else can we learn about the other. I also want someone who likes a PDA. There are certain guidelines I like to apply to PDAs, but we'll talk about those later. I also enjoy someone who is just a "touchy-feely" kind of person where their partner is concerned. If you're seeking something more discreet, that might work too.
Also, if you're just looking for a sugar-daddy, keep looking. Also, if you wondered why I didn't mention anything about wanting you to be drug-disease-and-drama-free, the answer is simple. If I have to specify, you may not qualify anyway. I was raised to be a gentleman, but that should never be made a weakness. I'm not sure about couples, but if you are interested in me, I'll need to know more about how I would fit into that dynamic. Distance may not be that big an issue for the right one, though I wouldn't turn down a meet-in-the-middle offer if we get that far in the process. I also do not rule out the possibility of a LTR, even if this isn't traditionally that kind of site.
You should also be prepared to exchange messages back and forth here first, each longer than a few lines generally. Its just hard to get to know someone three sentences at a time, so I love elaboration. Having conversations on some IM, like the Y or Scy. Exchanging face pics at some point. Webcam a bit maybe, and I don't mean only for cyber-sex, though if that happened organically it could be a turn-on. Moving on from that to texting and phone conversations and then meeting if we choose to set it up. Moving from one step to the next does not eliminate the possibility of a previous step, it merely adds to the range of our methods of communication. All of that could happen fast or slow, but it depends on how quickly we mesh and how comfortable we are with the other.
If any of what I've described matches up with you or what you're looking for here, send me a message. I'd love to hear from you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SoloMovieFan's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 22, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: