Solitaryman3843 63 / M
"Lets Have Some Fun"
Guilderland, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 17, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Solitaryman3843's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,628 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,014,924 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotscottyny
New York, United States
charlestonpuss
South Carolina, United States
justout4fun1970
New York, United States
 
Status
Solitaryman3843 63/M
Guilderland, New York
Introduction
Well, I finally retired and I'm looking for a friend to share my free time with. I still travel to the Utica area a few days a week but now I can be more flexible.

I'm an easy going, laid back kind of guy. I'm not submissive by any means but I don't mind taking a backseat and let you lead. I'm D&D free and very discrete.

Check out my profile, it doesn't cost anything to say hi. I'm online most week nights and usually have IM on. If my cam is on feel free to stop by and say hello.

My Ideal Person Breathing will do. LOL.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
James Tyalor, America, Eagles, Doobie Brothers

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
As with most guys a female male female 3 some. Would like
to do a natural redhead. Also an african american woman,
an oriental woman, a vertically challenged woman.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never thought much about it.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Solitaryman3843's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Guilderland, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 21, 1953
Hometown: Utica area, New York, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts