Softy8668 50 / M
"I'm soft hearted, but not in other places..."
Suffolk, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 1, 2012

To view all of
Softy8668's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Softy8668's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,461 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,602,676 Active Members!*
Friends Network
str8couple4fun
North Carolina, United States
Young4hungtonigh
District of Columbia, United States
hornylilblkgrl
Virginia, United States
Playwgigi
Virginia, United States
Goodgirl343
Virginia, United States
softwife
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Softy8668 50/M
Suffolk, Virginia
Introduction
I'm a gentleman and treat everyone with respect - I just have a naughty streak. Married but not being "utilized" and have problems with that. Not looking for a replacement, just enhancement. I am adventurous but haven't acted out any fantasies... Maybe you'd like to try me out?

Standard member now... Email me if you are interested. Would love to join a couple.

My Ideal Person Fit, Laid-back, BBW, Long Hair, Naughty Girl, Good or Twisted Sense of Humor, Relaxed and Easy Going, Not Possessive, Discretion/Secrecy, High Sex Drive, Disease Free, Drug Free, Natural Breasts, Casual Drinker

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of Softy8668's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Suffolk, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 20, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: