Softlips_299 39 / F
"Looking for nighttime fun,"
Chelsea, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
Softlips_299's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Softlips_299's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,043 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,591,005 Active Members!*
Friends Network
whoknowsntulsa
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
takethiscock13
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
trippinpipe4
Texas, United States
peaceoutok2
Oklahoma, United States
vindi6570
Arkansas, United States
needingmore8
Kansas, United States
JRod1208
Illinois, United States
Alwyshrny02
Oklahoma, United States
DeepLove8
Kansas, United States
 
Status
Softlips_299 39/F
Chelsea, Oklahoma
OMG why is it so hard for a girl to get laid ugh,
Introduction
If you hung then u might have me interested but if not then forget it.

I am just looken for sum fun, NO ONE NIGHTS STANDS, am not a barbie doll so if thats what ur looken for then u got the wrong gril, i do have some extra weight on me but lossn it slowy so if u cant deal with that then OH well,

Sorry to say but if ur OVER 50 or BLACK I probley wont be interested in you. sorry just dont go for it sorry no offence,

My Ideal Person Sorry to say but if ur over 50 or black I probley wont be interested in you. sorry just dont go for it sorry no offence],

Looking for someone who's fixed who like to give me lots of cream pie's,

NO ONE OVER 50 PLEASE,

ask me and i will tell you!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Softlips_299's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Chelsea, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 31, 1977
Hometown: Wheatland, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: